As of December 1, 2008 only 21 Pied Piper of South Shore books left!  Great for holiday gifts!  You can no longer purchase books directly from bookstores or my website. Books are $19.95 plus tax in Illinois only and $5 shipping for one book. I will autograph your purchase.  See page ONE of the website (www.cmapublishing.net) for prices on books, posters and giclees (limited edition prints) of the cover.   To purchase books, posters and giclees call me directly at 847-895-6449.  Until 12/31/08 I will take Visa, Master Card and Discover.  Email me at caryn120@comcast.net with your phone number and I will call you Check or money order to Caryn Amster, P.O. Box 366, Medinah, Ill 60157-0366.  Please note that my 800 number is no longer in service. 

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment